Clearing favourites once logged
I often enter my meals at the end of the day so I will select from favourites and previously once you ticked these and pressed log, the ticks would clear so you could enter the next meal. Now you have to go back and unpick them all before choosing others. It is painful and never used to do this.
If you are selecting 3 at a time it gives you a message so you remember to unpick because you cant select any more, but if you enter one favourite, then go to do another later and you have forgotten to untick, you end up with duplicates and have to go back in and delete. Please fix
1
vote